03.10.2016

Claire Williams is 15. She’s from Wales. Her friends play volleyball and go to the cinema. They like swimming and dancing. But Clair doesn’t. She has an unusual hobby:beekeeping. She’s got four beehives. She isn’t sure, but she thinks she’s got about 40,000 bees.

In the spring, this is a typical Sunday for Claire:

7.30 Claire gets up. She has breakfast with her parents.

8.30 Caire puts on her special clothes and goes out into the garden. She feeds the bees with sugar and water. She sometimes takes photos of the bees, too.

11.00 Claire’s friends Hannah and Kate come round. They don’t go near the hives. ‘We enjoy watching Claire with the bees,’ they say. ‘But we’re a bit scared of them!’ Claire talks to her friends for a while. Then Hannah and Kate say goodbye, and Claire goes back to the bees.

1.15 It’s lunchtime. Claire likes telling her family about bees. ‘They fly 80,000 kilometres to make one kilo of honey!’ she says. ‘And they visit about three million flowers!’

3.00 In the afternoon, Claire stays in her room. She loves reading about bees on the internet or in books. In the summer, Claire’s bees produce about 40 kilos of honey. Claire takes the honey to a little shop and sells it. She doesn’t spend the money because she wants to buy more beehives.

 

Քլեյր Վիլիամսը 15 տարեկան է: Նա Վալսից է: Նրա ընկերները խաղում են վոլեյբոլ և գնում են ֆիլմ դիտելու: Նրանք սիրում են լողալ և պարել: Բայց Քլեյրը ոչ: Նա ունի անսովոր հոբբի: Մեղվաբուծություն: նա ունի 4 փեթակ: Նա հասատա չգիտի, բայց կարծում է, որ ունի 40000 մեղու: Գարնանը յուրահատուկ օր է կիրակին Քլեյրի հմարա: 7:30 Քլեյրը արթնանում է: Նախաճաշում է իր ծնողների հետ: 8:30 Քլեյրը հագնում է իր հատուկ հագուստ և գնում այգի: Նա կերակրւմ է մեղուներին շաքարով և ջրով: Նա երբեմն նկարում է իր մեղուներին: 11:00 Քլեյրի ընկերները Հաննան և Կեյթը գալիս են նրա մոտ: Բայց նրանք մոt չեն գնում փեթակին: ՛՛Մենք բավականություն ենք ստանում նայել Քլեյրին և նրա մեղուներին՛՛: Նրանք ասում են ՛՛Բայց մեղուները մեզ վախեցնում են՛՛: Քլեյրը խոսում էր իր ընկերների հետ երկար ժամանակ: Հետո Հաննան և Կեյթը ասում են հաջողություն, և Քլեյրը գնում է մեղուների մոտ: 1:15 լանչի ժամն է: Քլեյրը սիրում է իր ընտանիքի հետ խոսել մեղուների մասին: Նրանք թռչում են 80000 կիլոմետր, որ պատրաստեն 1 կիլոգրամ մեղր: Նա ասում է ՛՛Եվ նրանք հնադիպում են 3 միլիոն ծաղիկների՛՛: 3:00  Երեկոյան Քլեյրը գնում է իր սենյակ: Նա սիրում է կարդալ մեղուների մասին համացանցում կամ գրքերում: Ամռանը Քլեյրի մեղուների պատրաստածիը հասնում է մինչև 40 կիլոգրամ: Քլեյրը վերցնում է մեղրը և տանում մի փոքրիկ խանութ և վաճառում: Նա չի ծախսում իր գումարները, քանի որ նա ուզում է գնել ավելի շատ մեղուներ:

26.09.2016

Ex. 2 abc

There aren’t a good disco town.

There’s a post office here?

Is there any people in the bookshop

 

Are there a station in your town.  Yes there are

Are there a post office in this street. Yes  there are

Are any nice clothes in the shop. No there aren’t

 

There aren’t any good clothes shops here.

Is there a post office near here?

There’s a good shoe shop in this street.

Are there any discos in this town?

19.09.2016

Page 8. Ex. 1

Read

Close

Jump

Cry

Open

Smile

Listen

Shout

Run

Write

Swim

 

Ex. 3b 4

I usually play football at school.

My teacher always give us homework on Friday afternoon.

I often go to cinema at the weekend.

My best friend sometimes comes to my house at the weekend.

I ever watch TV in the morning.

 

Sara’s my best friend. She phones me every day.

My brother’s got a poster of Shakira. He really likes her.

Peter is really nice. I really like him.

Have you got a problem with your homework?  I can help you.

My sister and I like our uncle. He gives us great birthday presents.

14.09.2016

Page 5. Ex. 1 a

Liz-Hi my name’s Liz

Monica-Hello Liz. I’m Monica

Liz-Nice to meet you. Excuse me a moment. Hi Jack. How are you?

Jack-I’m fine, thanks. How about you?

Liz-I’m OK, thanks. Monica tjis my friend Jack.

Monica-Nice to meet you Jack.

Jack-Nice to meet you to Monica

 

Ex. 2 b

Jack-Hi my name is Jack and this is Monica. She is from Italy.

Marek-Nice to meet you. I am Marek ans those two people is my friend Barbara and Adam. Where do you from. Rome. Monica?

Monica-No I am from Milian. Where do you from?

Marek-We are from Poland. Adam and I live from Warsaw and Barbara she from Gdansk.

Monica-No I’am not. I’m student at a languge school here. Are you all student?

Marek-Yes we are. We student at languge school too.

10.09.2016

Our house is very big. In our house we live in, brother, father and mother. Now I will present our house. We have a 4 bedroom apartment. Bathroom, living room, kitchen and 2 bedrooms. Our living room has a TV, sofa, armchairs, table, chairs and furniture. There is a kitchen, table, chairs, furniture, stove, refrigerator, sink and washing machine. The bathroom has a toilet, bathtub, sink and bathroom furniture. My mother has many flowers and plants that are in our living room. In the bedroom there are beds and wardrobes, while mum and dad bedroom Here is the layout of my house.

05.09.2016

My room is big. There are chair table, wordrobe, bed and soft toys. I always come home and go to my room, for do my homeworks. The walls are painted in yellow. The floor is is brown. I like my room because it very comfortable.